Exchange Partners

Europe - Spain

Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona

ESCP Europe Exchange Partners: Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona

Universidad de Navarra
Campus Universitario
31080 Pamplona

University Homepage
School Homepage

The Universidad de Navarra is a private, Catholic university that was founded in 1952 and is made up of four campuses: Pamplona, Madrid, Barcelona, and San Sebastián. The university offers over 300 postgraduate programs through ten schools, 2 superior colleges, two university colleges, and its graduate school of business (IESE).
IESE’s MBA program currently ranks among the top programs in the world according to the Financial Times ranking. IESE has campuses in Madrid and Barcelona as well as teaching facilities located in New York City, Munich, and Sao Paulo.