Blue Factory Berlin

The Blue Factory Berlin is the central contact point for all ESCP Europe students, alumni, and staff members interested in founding their own venture. In close collaboration with the Chair of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, the Blue Factory offers custom-made training and support for preparation and implementation processes related to setting up a venture.


Chair of Entrepreneurship and Innovation / ChairEEEE

Team & Contact

Prof. Dr. René Mauer
Chair of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Phone: +49 30 32007 203
E-mail: rmauer@escpeurope.eu

Barbara Lutz - Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Barbara Lutz
Secretariat

Phone: +49 30 32007 210
E-mail: blutz@escpeurope.eu

Sven Scheid
Program Manager Entrepreneurship

Phone: +49 30 32007 127
E-mail: sscheid@escpeurope.eu

Tabea Beutel - Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Tabea Beutel
Program Coordination

Phone: +49 30 32007 199
E-mail: tbeutel@escpeurope.eu

David Lehmann

David Lehmann
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 30 32007 179
E-mail: dlehmann@escpeurope.eu

Alexander Meister
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 30 32007 204
E-mail: ameister@escpeurope.eu

Nicolas van de Sandt
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 30 32007 159 
E-mail: nvandesandt@escpeurope.eu