Chair of Environment and Economics

Team & Contact

Prof. Dr. Sylvie Geisendorf
Chair Owner
Phone: +49-30-32007-183
E-Mail: sgeisendorf@escpeurope.eu

Assistants

Andreas Aigner

Andreas Aigner
Research Assistant & Doctoral Student
Phone: +49-30-32007-162
Email: aaigner@escpeurope.eu

Moritz Latour

Moritz Latour
Student Assistant
Phone: +49-30-32007-102
Email: mlatour@escpeurope.eu

Research Assistants

Nepomuk Dunz
Research Assistant & PhD Student

Phone: +49-30-32007-124
E-Mail: ndunz@escpeurope.eu

Paul Wolf
Research Assistant & PhD Student
R2π - EU Horizon 2020 Circular Economy
Phone: +49-30-32007-221
E-Mail: pwolf@escpeurope.eu

Daniel Johnson
Research Assistant & PhD Student
Coordinator Research Center SustBusy
Phone: +49-30-32007-165
E-Mail: djohnson@escpeurope.eu

Christian Klippert

Christian Klippert
PhD Student

Programme & Student Management

Jessica Thater
Programme Manager
Master in International Sustainability Management
Phone: +49-30-32 007-102
E-Mail: jthater@escpeurope.eu

Cindy Lehmann
Student Office
Master in International Sustainability Management
Phone: +49-30-32 007-215
E-Mail: clehmann@escpeurope.eu

Affiliate Professors

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Knebel
Affiliate Professor
Phone: +49-30-373-8233 
Mobile: +49-162-211-0101
E-Mail: juergen.knebel@escpeurope.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Uwe Lieback
Doctor in Environmental Engineering
Affiliate Professor
Sustainable Development & Corporate Social Responsibility
Phone: +49-30-536062-31