Contact

Postal Address

ESCP Europe Campus Berlin
Lehrstuhl für Marketing
Prof. Dr. Frank Jacob
Heubnerweg 8-10
D-14059 Berlin

Office hours:

Monday - Friday, 8.30 - 14.30 h


Chair of Marketing

Prof. Dr. Frank Jacob

Prof. Dr. Frank Jacob

Chairholder, Academic Director International Sales Management (MSc)

 

Phone: +49-30-320 07-146
Fax: +49-30-320 07-118
Office: Room 103, House C
fjacob@escpeurope.eu

Martina Seikat

Martina Seikat

Chair Office

Programme Manager International Sales Management (MSc)

 

Phone: +49-30-320 07-151
Fax: +49-30-320 07-118
Office: Room 104, House C
mseikat@escpeurope.eu

Anna Kathrin Sebald

Anna Kathrin Sebald, MLitt.

Research Assistant

 

 

Phone: +49-30-320 07-154
Office: Room 210, House C
asebald@escpeurope.eu

Sarah Schätzle

Kea Hartwig, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

 

 

Phone: +49-30-320 07-154
Office: Room 210, House C
khartwig@escpeurope.eu

Dimitri Dekanozishvili

Student Assistant

 

 

Phone: +49-30-320 07-151
Office: Room 257, House D
ddekanozishvili@escpeurope.eu

Sefana Boucherit

Student Assistant

 

 

Phone: +49-30-320 07-151
Office: Room 257, House D
sboucherit@escpeurope.eu