Contact

Postal Address

ESCP Europe Campus Berlin
Business Information Systems
Heubnerweg 8-10
D-14059 Berlin
Germany

Chair of

Prof. Dr. Markus Bick
Telephone +49-30-320 07-182
Telefax +49-30-320 07-131
mbick(at)escpeurope.eu


Chair of Business Information Systems

Prof. Dr. Markus Bick - Business Information Systems

Prof. Dr. Markus Bick
Chair of Business Information Systems
Telephone: +49-30-320 07-182
mbick@escpeurope.eu

Barbara Lutz - Business Information Systems

Barbara Lutz
Secretariat
Telephone: +49-30-320 07-210
blutz@escpeurope.eu

Charlotte Hillig (née Mönnich)
Programme Manager - Bachelor in Management
Telephone: +49-30-320 07-211
chillig@escpeurope.eu

Till Blesik - Business Information Systems

M. Sc. Till Blesik
Research Assistant
Telephone: +49-30-320 07-207
tblesik@escpeurope.eu

Matthias Murawski - Business Information Systems

Dipl.-Volksw. Matthias Murawski, MBA&E
Research Assistant
Telephone: +49-30-320 07-184
mmurawski@escpeurope.eu

Charlotte Traeger - Business Information Systems

Charlotte Traeger, MSc, MiM
Research Assistant
Telephone: +49-30-320 07-125
ctraeger@escpeurope.eu

Thilo Weck

Thilo Weck
IT Service Department
Telephone: +49-30-320 07-175
service.it@escpeurope.de