Share this page
| More

Facts and Governance

European Executive Team

The School has a matrix structure of management with federal Directors, responsible for European functions and overall unity, and campus Directors, responsible for a local campus and its development.

Frank Bournois, Dean


Federal Directors

Olivier Badot: Associate Dean for Research
Dimitri Champollion: Director of Communications - Chief of Staff to the Dean
Béatrice Collin: Dean of the Faculty
Etienne Desmet: Secretary General
Brynhild Dumas: Executive Education and Business Development Director, Executive Director ESCP Europe Foundation
Léon Laulusa: Dean for Academic Affairs and International Relations


Campus Directors: Germany - France - United Kingdom - Spain - Italy - Poland

Andreas Kaplan: ESCP Europe Berlin Director
Javier Tafur: ESCP Europe Madrid Director
Simon Mercado: ESCP Europe London Director
Claudine Bertin: ESCP Europe Paris Director
Francesco Rattalino: ESCP Europe Turin Director
Leon Laulusa: ESCP Europe Warsaw Director