Exchange Partners

Asia & South Pacific - Australia

University of Adelaide

ESCP Europe Exchange Partners: University of Adelaide

University of Adelaide
Faculty of the Professions
Level 11, Nexus 10 Building
SA 5005

University Homepage
School Homepage

The University of Adelaide is a public university located in Adelaide, South Australia. Since its establishment in 1874, it has been amongst Australia's leading universities. It has produced 5 Nobel laureates, 101 Rhodes scholars (international postgraduate awardees for study at the University of Oxford) and is a member of the Group of Eight, as well as the Sandstone universities. Its main campus is located on the cultural boulevard of North Terrace in the Adelaide city centre.
The university also has 4 other campuses throughout the state, and a campus in Singapore.
The exchange program takes place at the Faculty of the Professions located in Adelaide, which encompasses 5 separate schools, covering a diverse range of disciplines and has a remarkably equipped Postgraduate Student Resource Center.